Accommodaties
De Wieken
Wipmolenweg 54a
1333 GS Almere
Telefoon: 5320659
E-mail: wieken@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Ronald van Dijk
Meer informatie

EveNaarHuis
Sumatraweg 352
Almere
Telefoon: 036-5245197
E-mail: evenaarhuis@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Erik Kooi
Meer informatie

Filmwijkcentrum
Walt Disneyplantsoen 76/78
Almere
Telefoon: 5373498
E-mail: filmwijkcentrum@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Ronald van Dijk
Meer informatie

Het Boegbeeld
Prozastraat 121
Almere
Telefoon: 5235501
E-mail: boegbeeld@deschoor.nl
Meer informatie

Het Forum
Haasweg 11
Almere
Telefoon: 5370343
E-mail: forum@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Joke Hulst
Meer informatie

Het Kardoes
J.G. Suurhoffstraat 45
Almere
Telefoon: 036-5305209
E-mail: kardoes@deschoor.nl
Meer informatie

Kolkzicht
Klokkeluiderstraat 57
Almere
Telefoon: 5335687
E-mail: kolkzicht@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Shamal Hassan
Meer informatie

Meenten & Grienden
Jaagmeent 189
Almere
Telefoon: 5316120
E-mail: meentenengrienden@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Joke Hulst
Meer informatie

Parkwijk
Haagbeukweg 42
Almere
Telefoon: 5375538
E-mail: parkwijk@deschoor.nl
Beheerder: Irma van der Hoeven
Meer informatie
© De Schoor, Welzijn in Almere | Haagbeukweg 153 | Postbus 1220 | 1300 BE Almere | Telefoon 036 - 52 78 500 | E-mail: info@deschoor.nl