Kinderen > Contactgegevens coaches VVE
Almere Buiten 1
Bloemenbuurt, Bouwmeesterbuurt, Molenbuurt, Faunabuurt, Landgoederenbuurt
  
 
Jantine van Baaren jvanbaaren@deschoor.nl
06 - 29 55 61 73
Thea Faber tfaber@deschoor.nl
06 – 58 70 61 12
Almere Buiten 2
Regenboogbuurt, Stripheldenbuurt, Seizoenenbuurt, Oostvaardersbuurt, Eilandenbuurt 

 
Jantine van Baaren jvanbaaren@deschoor.nl
06 - 29 55 61 73
Sandra Roelofs

coachvve@deschoor.nl
036 - 52 78 500

Almere Haven
  
Willemien Wildeboer wwildeboer@deschoor.nl
06 - 21 54 64 53
Almere Stad 1: Parkwijk  
 
Ellie Vangangelt evangangelt@deschoor.nl
06 - 18 95 85 14
   
Almere Stad 1: Danswijk, Filmwijk  
 
Thea Faber atabak@deschoor.nl
06 - 58 70 61 12
   
   
Almere Stad 2: Literatuurwijk, Noorderplassen  
 
Anne-Mieke Tabak atabak@deschoor.nl
06 -  13 17 20 56
   
Almere Stad 3: Muziekwijk  
 
Anne-Mieke Tabak atabak@deschoor.nl
06 -  13 17 20 56
Simone Krol skrol@deschoor.nl
06 - 21 54 27 02
   
Almere Stad 4: Tussen de Vaarten  
 
Mariëtte Maring mmaring@deschoor.nl
06 - 13 17 20 11
   
Almere Stad 5: Kruidenwijk, Waterwijk, Staatsliedenwijk  
 
Simone Krol skrol@deschoor.nl
06 - 21 54 27 02
   
Almere Stad 6: Stedenwijk  
 
Ellie Vangangelt evangangelt@deschoor.nl
06 - 18 95 85 14
   
Almere Poort  
 
Willemien Wildeboer wwildeboer@deschoor.nl
06 - 21 54 64 53

 

 



© De Schoor, Welzijn in Almere | Haagbeukweg 153 | Postbus 1220 | 1300 BE Almere | Telefoon 036 - 52 78 500 | E-mail: info@deschoor.nl